

Radheya Charitable Trust`s D. B. Institute of Management & Research (M.B.A.)

Latur- Nanded Highway, Mahalangra Village, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur PIN-413513Ph. 9168268271Mail.directordbimr2013@gmail.comweb. www.dbimrlatur.com

COLLEGE DEVELOPEMENT COMMITTEE (CDC CELL)

COMPOSITION OF CDC

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1	MR. DINESH J. BEMBADE	PRESIDENT	CHAIRPERSON
2	MRS. PRANITA D. BEMBADE	SECRETARY	MEMBER
3	DR. DHAGE SHRIKANT N	DIRECTOR	MEMBER SECRETARY
4	MS. BANSODE SHUBHANGI R	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
5	MR. YEDAKE SHIVAJI M.	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
6	MR. PATHAN FAHIM S.	HOD (ASST. PROFESSOR)	MEMBER
7	MS. JADHAV VARSHA V.	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
8	MR. PAWAR JYOTIRAM D.	CLERK	MEMBER
9	MR. MR. PATHAN FAHIM S.	CO-ORDINATOR IQAC	MEMBER
10	DR. BADADE KUNAL S.	Ex-PRINCIPAL, RASIKA MAHAVIDHYALAYA DEONI	MEMBER
11	MR. KAILAS CHETWANI	KRISHNA BAKERY (INDUSTRIALIST)	MEMBER
12	MR. PATIL JAGANNATH	NGO	MEMBER